Service Schedules
Bosphorus Express

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING RHINE MAIRA XL COSCO SHIPPING PANAMA CMA CGM ARKANSAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX4NW1PL

0BX4PW1PL

0BX4TW1PL

0BX4VW1PL

BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, September 15, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
NINGBO Thursday, September 19, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
XIAMEN Monday, September 23, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 --
SHEKOU Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, September 28, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
PORT SAID Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
KOPER -- -- -- Saturday, November 09, 2019
BEIRUT Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 --
TRIPOLI, LB Monday, October 14, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX4OE1PL

0BX4QE1PL

0BX4UE1PL

0BX4WE1PL

IZMIT Friday, October 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, October 19, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
CONSTANTA Monday, October 21, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
ODESSA Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
PIRAEUS Sunday, October 27, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
PORT SAID Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
JEDDAH Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
PORT KLANG Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Thursday, December 19, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.